Use Cases

Mobile – Centralized – Flexible

A powerful product
with many applications!

The Mobile Event App has already celebrated major successes on a variety events and industry branches. Thanks to our broad-ranging feature portfolio we are also able to apply our app to numerous additional use cases.

Besides projects like exhibitions, conferences or roadshows we also service more specialized use cases, like an employee app for example. This page will showcase some of these use case scenarios and prove how flexible and versatile our app solution actually is.

Do you have additional ideas or specific requirements? Do you need an app for similar use cases? Contact us and we will work out together how our product can be effectively implemented to meet your demands and exceed them!

Contact Sales Team

Employee App

The most important asset of your company is your employee. The features of our app are perfectly suited to distribute informative and relevant content to your staff.

Regulate app access with our group dynamic feature. Upload and share documents or inform with custom pages about a plethora of company-based topics.

With communication as a key factor of successful teamwork you will also be able to channel our apps features to boost your staff’s productivity. Direct chat will ensure an optimal availability of all employees using our app. You will always be able to reach every user with news and push messages and keep them up to date.

But our app isn’t just suited as a general employee app. You can split its use cases into different categories which each have their own requirements. An example would be a team app, an onboarding or preboarding program as well as an app for your non-desk personal.

Visit our website for more information or contact our sales team.

Team

To communicate and collaborate with colleagues or as a knowledge base.

Pre-Boarding

To bridge a gap between contract signing of future employees and their first day at work.

Non-Desk Workers

Exchange between headquarters about new products and important information.

Onboarding

For new employees, to ensure a successful and structured start into your company and their career.

Exhibition App

While exhibitions and fairs have a similar set of requirements like events, there are still differences in certain key aspects. Their main focus is on organization and overview, which is usually done with brochures and magazines. With numbers of visitors increasing, it’s not just ecological but also economical to switch from print media to digital alternatives.

Using our exhibitor feature all booths will have their own descriptive and detailed profile within the app. Location maps help your visitors to find booths and other points of interest quickly. The Lead Scan feature will also allow exhibitors to gather information about interested guests and save the results for a later analysis.

Be it for visitors, VIPs, press, organization of your booth staff or as a supporting tool for your exhibitors – our exhibition app will assist every person or group of interest individually and effectively!

The following whitepaper will show the advantages of our exhibition app in greater detail. But you can also contact our sales team anytime for a personal consultation.

Visitors, Press & VIPs

Provide your visitors a clear overview and share important news timely and thematically fitting. By using our group dynamic, you will also be able to easily distribute content to different groups of people like press or VIPs.

Organization & Exhibitors

Assist your booth staff coordinating their work or support internal communication. Regulate shift schedules via the agenda or create a Wall of Ideas to ensure an effective exchange between team members.

Sport App

Optimal communication within a team or crew is especially important during competitive activities. Our app will transform the digital exchange between your teams into genuine and sustainable productivity.

Uploaded documents or custom pages will allow you to share a multitude of significant information with your team. Whether it be travel and training plans or results of work out sessions and competitions.

Besides teams and crews our app is also used at sport events or for fan hospitality.

For more information we recommend our Mobile Event App Website, with practical use case examples. You can also contact our sales team and find out how you can make your team even more successful.

Sport Events

Delight and inspire guests at your sport events with a variety of content and interactive elements.

Teams

Strengthen your team spirit with our digital assistance and connect every member to ensure maximum success.

Hospitality

Provide your fans with a first-class platform to get to know all facets and offers of your club.

Corporate App

The Mobile Event App is best suited for internal corporate events and offers a wide range of use cases. From a classical management conference to customer roadshows and HR meetings to an application for general trainings or supplier days, our product is the best choice you can make.

One of the biggest advantages is that your users just need one app for all events. Access is easily regulated via the group dynamic of our content management system. Keep your participants up to date with useful information and linked content. Impress with interactive lectures, inspiring videos and active communication. Digitalize your company even more and generate actual additional value for your employees, customers and partners.

You will find a practical example of this use case on our website, as well as an interview with one of our clients. If you have further questions about our app or how you could make the best use of it for your company, just contact our sales team.

Internal Events

Be it a congress or summer festival the Mobile Event App will always represent you according to your CI and excite attendees with impressive content.

Customers, Partners & Third Parties

Host events for customers and partners or grant access third parties like facility managers, security firms or freelancers app access with our rights management.

Use Cases

Mobil – Zentral – Flexibel

Auch abseits von Events
eine starke Lösung!

Mit der Mobile Event App feiern wir bereits große Erfolge, auf Veranstaltungen vielfältiger Bereiche. Dank unseres umfangreichen Feature-Portfolios erschließen wir außerdem zahlreiche weitere Einsatzgebiete

Neben Projekten wie Messen, Kongressen oder Roadshows, bedienen wir auch speziellere Anwendungsfälle, wie beispielsweise die Mitarbeiter App. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie einen Einblick in verschiedene Use Cases und unsere individuellen Lösungen dafür.

Haben Sie weitere Ideen oder spezielle Anforderungen? Benötigen Sie unsere App für vergleichbare Einsätze? Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir besprechen gemeinsam, wie wir Ihre Vorhaben effektiv und ansprechend umsetzen.

Kontakt Sales Team

Mitarbeiter App

Das wichtigste Gut im Unternehmen ist der Mitarbeiter. Die Features unserer App eigenen sich hervorragend, um ihm ideal Informationen und relevante Inhalte auszuspielen.

Regeln Sie Zugriffsrechte über unsere Gruppendynamik, verteilen und hinterlegen Dokumente oder informieren mit individuellen Seiten über eine Vielzahl firmenbezogener Themen.

Mit Kommunikation als Schlüssel erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeitens, sind Sie ebenfalls bestens mit unserer App beraten. Durch den direkten Chat entsteht eine optimale Erreichbarkeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Zusätzlich landen Sie über Neuigkeiten und Push-Nachrichten mit Ihren Informationen sofort auf dem Display der passenden Zielgruppe.

Unsere App beschränkt sich jedoch nicht nur auf den allgemeinen Einsatz für Mitarbeiter. Eine Abspaltung in verschiedene Themengebiete, mit ihren eigenen Anforderungen ist möglich. Beispielsweise als Team-, Onboarding-, Preboarding- oder auch als Außendienst-App.

Für weitere Details ziehen Sie unser Whitepaper zu Rate oder kontaktieren unser Sales Team.

Team

Zur Kommunikation und Austausch unter Kollegen oder als Wissensdatenbank.

Pre-Boarding

Für eingestellte Mitarbeiter, um die Zeit zwischen Unterschrift und erstem Arbeitstag informativ zu überbrücken.

Außendienst

Verständigung mit Hauptsitz über neue Produkte und zielführende Auskünfte.

Onboarding

Um neuen Mitarbeitern einen erfolgreichen und strukturierten Start in das Unternehmen zu ermöglichen.

Messe App

Das Anforderungsprofil von Messen ähnelt Events, ist aber dennoch sehr unterschiedlich. Der größte Fokus liegt bei der Organisation und Übersichtlichkeit, was veraltet beispielsweise über Broschüren und Hefte gelöst wurde. Durch die stetig steigende Zahl an Messebesuchern ist es jedoch nicht nur ökologisch, sondern auch wirtschaftlich vorteilhaft von Printmedien auf digitale Alternativen zu wechseln.

Durch das Aussteller Feature verfügen alle Messestände über ein anschauliches und aussagekräftiges Profil. Über Lagepläne lokalisieren Ihre Besucher Stände und andere Points of Interest schnell und problemlos direkt vor Ort. Mit dem Lead-Scan Feature bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, Interessenten digital zu erfassen, zu befragen und die Resultate später auszuwerten.

Sei es für reguläre Besucher oder Presse, zur Organisation des Standpersonals oder als Hilfsmittel für Aussteller – unsere Messe App unterstützt jede teilnehmende Personengruppe individuell und effektiv!

Das folgende Whitepaper dokumentiert die Vorteile unserer Lösung für diesen Use Case umfassend. Zudem steht Ihnen das Sales Team für eine persönliche Beratung zur Verfügung.

Besucher, Presse & VIP

Verschaffen Sie Besuchern den besten Überblick und spielen wichtige Neuigkeiten zeitlich und thematisch passend aus. Über die Gruppendynamik können Sie dazu Inhalte an verschiedene Personenkreise, wie Presse oder VIP, verteilen.

Organisation & Aussteller

Helfen Sie dem Standpersonal bei der Koordinierung Ihrer Abläufe, oder auch zur Unterstützung interner Kommunikation. Regeln Sie Schichten über die Agenda oder erstellen eine Wall of Ideas, für einen effektiven Austausch des Teams.

Sport App

Optimale Kommunikation im Team oder der Mannschaft ist besonders bei Aktivitäten mit Wettbewerbscharakter essenziell. Mit unserer App fördern wir den digitalen Austausch Ihrer Teams, für reale Erfolge.

Über hochgeladene Dokumente oder individuelle Seiten lassen sich eine Vielzahl signifikanter Informationen zur Verfügung stellen. Seien es Reise- und Trainingspläne oder Ergebnisse von Work-Out-Sessions und Wettbewerben.

Neben Mannschaften und Teams findet unsere App auch Einsatz auf Sport Events oder im Fan-Hospitality Bereich.

Für mehr Informationen empfehlen wir unsere Mobile Event App Webseite, mit Praxisbeispielen bereits realisierter Anwendungen. Oder Sie kontaktieren unser Sales Team und besprechen gemeinsam mit uns, wie wir Ihr Team noch erfolgreicher machen.

Sport Events

Erfreuen und begeistern Sie die Gäste Ihrer Sportveranstaltung mit verschiedenen Inhalten und interaktiven Elementen.

Mannschaften

Stärken Sie den Teamgeist mit modernster Unterstützung und vernetzen jedes Mitglied für maximalen Erfolg.

Hospitality

Bieten Sie Ihren Fans eine erstklassige Plattform, um alle Facetten und Angebote Ihres Vereins kennenzulernen.

Corporate App

Die Mobile Event App eignet sich hervorragend für interne Firmenveranstaltungen. Hierbei bietet unsere Lösung ein breites Spektrum an Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Von der klassischen Führungskräftetagung über Kundenroadshows und HR-Meetings bis hin zum Einsatz für allgemeine Trainings oder Lieferantentage, sind Sie mit unserer Lösung bestens beraten.

Ein großer Vorteil ist, dass Ihre Teilnehmer nur eine einzige App für all Ihre Veranstaltungen benötigen. Zugänge werden problemlos über die Gruppendynamik unseres Content Management Systems geregelt.

Halten Sie Ihre Teilnehmer immer auf dem Laufenden, indem Sie nützliche Inhalte und Verknüpfungen einbinden. Beeindrucken Sie mit interaktiven Vorträgen, inspirierenden Videos und aktiver Kommunikation. Digitalisieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen noch stärker und schaffen echten Mehrwert für Ihre Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Partner.

Auf unserer Webseite finden Sie neben einem Praxisbeispiel auch ein umfassendes Interview mit einem unserer Kunden. Bei weiteren Fragen zur App, oder wie Sie diese am besten bei sich einsetzen können, kontaktieren Sie einfach unser Sales Team.

Firmenintern

Ob Tagung oder Sommerfest, mit der Mobile Event App treten sie stets entsprechend Ihres CI auf und begeistern mit gebündelten und eindrucksvollen Inhalten.

Kunden, Partner & Dritte

Veranstalten Sie Events für Kunden und Partner oder schalten eine App für außenstehende Dritte wie Facility Manager, Wachdienst oder Freelancer, dank der einfachen Rechteverwaltung.