For joint progress

We are thankful for the

SUPPORT BY THE FREE STATE OF THURINGIA AND THE EU

Since mid 2013 we are developing the Mobile Event App (MEA), our interactive event solution for modern event presentation and have been continuously working on expanding its functionality and usability. We can now bolster over 40 features in our standard version, with which the app is able to meet the requirements of corporate events, trade fairs and conferences.

2015 marked the beginning of a new development phase for the MEA – the expansion to a multi event solution. The upgrade to a multi event app enables customers to manage and present multiple events within the same app.

In 2020 we updated our underlying infrastructure and made it future-proof. This shortened development times and allowed us to be more flexible, to implement individual customer requests and wishes.

Business Management Consulting

Focal points include analysis, modeling, digitization and implementation of information-processing business processes, as well as the creation of a process manual. Furthermore, a harmonization of the existing ISMS documentation, a structural analysis of the information assets as well as the development of the security concept (of the ISMS) according to ISO 27001 are targeted. This includes a central authorization and logging concept and data protection conformity. In addition, a service provider control, as well as a definition and implementation of the vulnerability analysis and business continuity management (BCM) will be carried out. Finally, a risk analysis is performed on the basis of the structural analysis.

Business Management Process Assistance

This includes process support for the implementation of measures in accordance with deviations from conformity and risk analyses. The results from the security audits already carried out, based on ISO 27001, are evaluated here. Conclusions drawn from this are defined in measures, the implementation of which is planned on an ongoing basis. Furthermore, a risk treatment plan is implemented and tracked. Finally, the commissioning of the ISMS and the final preparation for certification are targeted.

Für den gemeinsamen Fortschritt

Vielen Dank für die

Förderung durch den Freistaat Thüringen und die EU

Seit Mitte 2013 betreiben wir die Mobile Event App (MEA), unsere interaktive Event-Lösung für eine zeitgemäße Eventgestaltung und arbeiten stetig am Ausbau der Funktionalitäten und der Usability. Inzwischen sind über 40 Funktionen in der Standardausführung enthalten, mit denen die App die Anforderungen von Corporate-Events, Messen und Konferenzen bedient.

2015 haben wir mit einem weiteren Entwicklungsschritt der MEA begonnen – die Erweiterung zur „Multi Event“-Lösung. Durch den Ausbau zur Multi Event App, ist es nun auch möglich, mehrere Veranstaltungen gleichzeitig in der App abzubilden und zu verwalten.

Seit 2020 aktualisieren wir nun unsere grundlegende Infrastruktur und machen sie gleichzeitig zukunftssicher. Dadurch verkürzen wir Entwicklungszeiten und werden flexibler, wenn individuelle Kundenwünsche zur Sprache kommen.

Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung der Geschäftsführung

Schwerpunkte umfassen Analyse, Modellierung, Digitalisierung und Implementierung von informationsverarbeitenden Geschäftsprozessen, sowie die Erstellung eines Prozesshandbuchs. Weiterhin wird eine Harmonisierung der bestehenden ISMS Dokumentation, eine Strukturanalyse der Informations-Assets sowie der Aufbau der Sicherheitskonzeption (des ISMS) gemäß ISO 27001 angestrebt. Dazu gehören ein zentrales Berechtigungs- und Protokollierungskonzept und Datenschutzkonformität. Zusätzlich wird eine Dienstleisterkontrolle, sowie eine Definition und Durchführung der Schwachstellenanalyse und des Business Continuity Managements (BCM) vorgenommen. Abschließend wird eine Risikoanalyse auf Basis der Strukturanalyse durchgeführt.

Betriebswirtschaftliche Prozessbegleitung der Geschäftsführung

Dies umfasst die Prozessbegleitung zur Umsetzung von Maßnahmen gemäß Konformitätsabweichungen und Risikoanalysen. Die Ergebnisse aus den bereits durchgeführten Sicherheitsaudits, in Anlehnung an ISO 27001, werden hier bewertet. Daraus gezogene Schlüsse werden in Maßnahmen definiert, deren Umsetzung fortwährend geplant wird. Weiter wird ein Risikobehandlungsplan umgesetzt und verfolgt. Zuletzt wird die Inbetriebnahme des ISMS sowie die finale Vorbereitung auf die Zertifizierung angestrebt